Valsts tiesu medicīnas ekspertīzes centra emblēma Valsts tiesu medicīnas ekspertīzes centra galvenās ēkas Rīgā, Hipokrāta ielā 2 kopskats
Teksts latviešu valodā Teksts angļu valodā Meklēšana Find Lapas karte Site Map Samazināts burtu izmērs


Main page

Forensic medicine in Latvia

Centre’s structure

Documents regulating activity

Services

Publicatons

Purchases

Contacts

How to find us

Requisites
Comments

Links



Par korupciju aicinam zinot KNAB: bezmaksas diennakts uzticibas talrunis 80002070

Managment

Director

Egils Harasimjuks

67536138

vtmec@vtmec.gov.lv

Director assistant

67536138

Scientific-Methodological Council Chairman

Ojārs Teteris

67539509

ojars.teteris@vtmec.gov.lv

Latvian Tissue Bank department

Inga Martinova

67539030

inga.martinova@vtmec.gov.lv

Expertise and Research Department

Deputy director, Department manager

Inga Martinova 

67539030

inga.martinova@vtmec.gov.lv

Deputy manager

Jolanta Vamze - Liepiņa

67539033

jolanta.vamze-liepina@vtmec.gov.lv

Forensic histology laboratory, Laboratory manager

Valērijs Trušus

67536223

valerijs.trusus@vtmec.gov.lv

Forensic genetics and serology laboratory, Laboratory manager

Areta Sabule

areta.sabule@vtmec.gov.lv

Forensic toxicology laboratory, Laboratory manager                

Dainis Tribis

67539527

dainis.tribis@vtmec.gov.lv

Forensic criminalistics laboratory, Laboratory manager

Guntars Grauss

67539048

guntars.grauss@vtmec.gov.lv

 Thanatology division,  Laboratory manager

Nadežda Skidenko

67539535

nadezda.skidenko@vtmec.gov.lv

Forensic clinical expertise division, Forensic science expert

Pāvels Pļuhins

67229083

klinika@vtmec.gov.lv

Latgale regional department, Department manager p.p.

Vladimirs Savons

65434999

latgale@vtmec.gov.lv

Kurzeme regional department, Department manager

Uldis Nēliuss

63624307

kurzeme@vtmec.gov.lv

Zemgale regional department, Department manager

Jeļena Ratiniece

63030363

zemgale@vtmec.gov.lv

Vidzeme regional department, Department manager

Juris Ivulāns

64229206

vidzeme@vtmec.gov.lv

 



         © Valsts tiesu medicīnas ekspertīzes centrs, 2014